Category

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Anyone accessing information on the sspa.ch website, as operated by SSPA Swiss Structured Products Association on the World Wide Web, consents at the same time to accept the following conditions:

Website use

The sspa.ch website is not intended for individuals subject to laws or jurisdictions which prohibit access to the sspa.ch website for any reason whatsoever. Individuals subject to such limitations may not access the sspa.ch website.

Accuracy

We accept no liability, explicitly or implicitly, for the accuracy of the information and views, including information and views of service providers or third parties, contained on the sspa.ch website. SSPA and its data providers take all reasonable steps to ensure the reliabaility of the information published without, however, guaranteeing their accuracy, reliability, completeness and topicality, details and views contained therein.

No purchase offers, no investment advice

The information contained in the sspa.ch website shall be construed neither as invitations, offers, recommendations to buy or sell investment instruments, to undertake other transactions, nor as investment advice.

Liability

In no case, including gross negligence, shall SSPA be held liable for losses or damage of any kind whatsoever. The same shall apply without limitation to direct, special indirect or collateral damage that may result from accessing, use of, performance of or querying the sspa.ch website. Neither SSPA nor its members or other contractual partners provide any guarantees or assurances whatsoever regarding the data and information contained on said website, particularly as to accuracy, topicality, completeness, actionability, commercial exploitability or other suitability for specific uses.

Download

Users shall be fully liable for damage (in particular damage to the computer system) and data loss caused by downloading data from said website.
Linked websites
Activating certain hyperlinks on the sspa.ch website may entail quitting the sspa.ch website. SSPA has not examined sites linked to its website and assumes no liability whatsoever for their content, products or services offered, or any other offers they may contain.

Ownership, copyright

All information and analyses contained on the sspa.ch website are the property of SSPA or the service provider concerned, or the third party that provides such information to such providers or to SSPA. Copyright is owned by the Swiss Structured Products Association or the service provider concerned or the third party which supplies such providers or us with the information concerned. Accessing, copying, saving and processing information for private usage, in whole or in part, from the sspa.ch website, shall be permitted. Reproduction of elements, in whole or in part and in any form whatsoever, whether electronic or as hardcopy, requires a mention of SSPA. Copyright information, brand names and other legally protected designations may not be changed or suppressed. Complete or partial reproduction of the website or its use for public or commercial purposes shall be subject to prior written agreement from SSPA.

Password-protected area

SSPA may deny access to password-protected areas if it suspects that a user may make improper use of the area’s application potential.

Privacy statement

To fulfill its business purpose, SSPA uses only personal data provided explicitly by users. SSPA does not store data such as individual user patterns, cookies or clicks on specific banners. Users agree that SSPA may make use of user data for its own marketing purposes. SSPA guarantees that personal user data and e-mail addresses shall not be made available to third parties. Users may delete their personal profile at any time, with the consequence that they can no longer use password-protected areas of sspa.ch or the e-mail service. Deletion triggers complete removal of personal data from SSPA’s database.
SSPA and its hosting partners shall do everything within their power and according to the current state of the technology concerned to protect user data against unauthorized access by third parties.
The attention of users is drawn to the fact that they contribute to data security by not using overly obvious usernames and passwords, and that they should store such usernames and passwords in a well-protected manner, separate from their computer systems.

This website also uses cookies. By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to the use of cookies. Find out everything about data protection here.

OK

Catégorie

Clause de non responsabilité / Disclaimer

Clause de non responsabilité / Disclaimer

Toutes les personnes qui consultent des informations publiées sur le site Internet de Swiss Structured Products Association sous www.sspa.ch déclarent accepter les conditions suivantes:

Utilisation du site Internet

Le site Internet sspa.ch n’est pas destiné aux personnes qui sont assujetties à des lois et/ou à une juridiction interdisant pour quelque raison que ce soit l’accès au site sspa.ch. L’accès au site sspa.ch est interdit à toutes les personnes concernées par des restrictions de ce type.

Exactitude

SSPA ne garantit ni expressément ni implicitement l’exactitude des informations et opinions diffusées sur son site (sspa.ch), y compris celles des fournisseurs de services et de tiers. Si SSPA et les fournisseurs de données mettent tout en œuvre pour garantir la fiabilité des informations présentées, ils ne peuvent toutefois pas garantir la justesse, la fiabilité, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des informations, données et opinions diffusées sur le site.

Ni offre de vente, ni conseil en placement

Les informations présentées sur le site sspa.ch ne constituent ni une invitation ni une offre à acheter ou à vendre des instruments de placement ou à procéder à d’autres transactions, ni une recommandation en ce sens et ne doivent pas non plus être interprétées comme des conseils en placement pour les investisseurs.

Responsabilité

SSPA ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable, négligence incluse sans réserves, des pertes ou dommages de toutes sortes; il en va de même pour les dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs pouvant découler de l’accès, de l’utilisation, des performances ou des consultations du site sspa.ch, ou en liaison avec ces opérations. Ni SSPA, ni ses membres ou autres partenaires contractuels ne donnent de quelconques garanties ou assurances concernant les données et les informations disponibles sur ce site, notamment à propos de leur exactitude, de leur actualité et de leur exhaustivité, de leur négociabilité, de leur utilisation commerciale ou de toute autre aptitude à un usage précis.

 

Téléchargements

L’utilisateur est tenu responsable des éventuels dommages (en particulier dommages du système informatique) et pertes de données découlant du téléchargement de données.

Liens hypertexte

En cliquant sur des liens se trouvant sur le site sspa.ch, vous quittez éventuellement ledit site. SSPA n’a pas vérifié les sites liés par un lien hypertexte au site sspa.ch et décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, produits et services ou toute autre offre qui y sont diffusés.

Propriété, droit d’auteur

Toutes les informations et analyses diffusées sur le site sspa.ch sont propriété de SSPA, du fournisseur de services ou du tiers qui met ces informations à la disposition dudit fournisseur de services ou de SSPA. Les informations présentées par Swiss Structured Products Association, par des fournisseurs de services ou par un tiers qui met ces informations à la disposition dudit fournisseur de services ou de SSPA sont protégées par le droit d’auteur. La consultation, la reproduction, la sauvegarde ou l’exploitation d’une partie ou de l’intégralité des informations présentes sur le site sspa.ch ne sont autorisées qu’à des fins personnelles. La reproduction partielle ou totale sous quelque forme que ce soit (électronique ou écrite) est autorisée, moyennant la mention de SSPA. Les indications de droit d’auteur, les noms de marque et autres appellations protégées par la loi ne sauraient être modifiées ou supprimées. La reproduction ou l’utilisation d’une partie ou de l’intégralité des contenus à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont soumises à l’accord écrit préalable de SSPA.

Domaine protégé par un mot de passe

SSPA est en droit de bloquer l’accès à des domaines protégés par un mot de passe si elle a des raisons de penser que l’utilisateur utilise abusivement les possibilités offertes par cet espace.

Déclaration de confidentialité

Pour réaliser son objectif commercial, SSPA utilise uniquement les données personnelles que nos utilisateurs nous communiquent explicitement. SSPA n’enregistre pas de données indirectes comme les modèles individuels d’utilisateur, les cookies ou les clics sur certaines bannières. L’utilisateur accepte donc que SSPA traite ses données dans le cadre de ses propres activités de marketing. SSPA garantit que les données personnelles et les adresses e-mail des utilisateurs ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers. Un profil d’utilisateur personnel peut à tout moment être supprimé, ce qui empêche toutefois de consulter les domaines du site sspa.ch protégés par mot de passe ou le service de messagerie. Chaque radiation entraîne une suppression intégrale des données personnelles dans notre base de données.
SSPA ainsi que ses partenaires d’hébergement font tout pour protéger les données des utilisateurs des accès non autorisés de tiers, en mettant en œuvre les moyens techniques les plus récents.
L’attention des utilisateurs est expressément attirée sur le fait qu’ils peuvent apporter une contribution supplémentaire à la sécurité des données en veillant à ne pas choisir un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe trop simples et à les mémoriser ailleurs que dans leur système informatique.

Ce site internet utilise également des cookies. En continuant à utiliser le site Internet, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Vous en saurez plus ici sur la protection des données.

OK